Winter Baby Blues

fullsizeoutput_3fe2

fullsizeoutput_3fbe

fullsizeoutput_3fd6

fullsizeoutput_3fe4

fullsizeoutput_3fce

fullsizeoutput_3fe5

fullsizeoutput_3fd8

fullsizeoutput_3fbf

fullsizeoutput_3fdc

Sweater: Old Navy

Jeans: Levi’s 

Boots: An Amazon find

Bracelets: Alex and Ani

We’ve hit that time of year where I pretty much just want to hide under a blanket until the leaves are back on the trees. But since no one will employ me in the art of “hygge” yet, I have to venture out into the world. With all of the uncertainty and upheaval in the world lately I find it very grounding to make regular stops at the beach. The ocean will always be a source of tranquility in my life and today I wore my coastal themed Alex and Any bracelets for my beach trip. This Old Navy sweater is so nice and cozy and I am still loving this light blue color that seemed to be everywhere last year. Stay warm everyone!

screen-shot-2016-10-26-at-9-52-25-pm

Leave a Reply

