Lonely Harbor

fullsizeoutput_40fc

fullsizeoutput_4108

fullsizeoutput_40fe

fullsizeoutput_4112

fullsizeoutput_40fd

fullsizeoutput_4110

fullsizeoutput_4115

fullsizeoutput_410a

Shirt: Vineyard Vines

Bracelet: Kiel James Patrick

Earrings: Shop Ruche

We were down by the marina a couple days before the storm, it was gorgeous! I have been super busy at work lately and it was nice to have an afternoon off to relax. I was even able to wear this comfy Vineyard Vines button up I normally save for warmer months. I love watching all the boats come into the marina in the summer, you get to judge everyone’s name choices and pretend you could do better. New England is experiencing the cold weather we usually get when we start to dream about spring so I don’t think you will see me out like this for a bit. It’s okay, thanks to the Patriots we have plenty to talk about! Work is not slowing down but I promise I will find time this week for a big reveal I teased a couple weeks ago! Stay warm friends!

Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 9.52.25 PM.png

Leave a Reply

