Summertime Sadness

fullsizeoutput_4271

IMG_8929

Is summertime sadness supposed to mean that you are sad during the summer or that you are sad it isn’t summer? I have no clue, I’m going to use it meaning that I am sad that it is not summer yet. Not much to report, sorry I don’t have more for a longer post but I wanted to make sure I checked in just to say hi! I have taken on a third job recently and am very “busy” though I detest when people use that word to sound self-important. I am just glad to have so much to do, I am much better off with a full schedule. I have also been thwarted from doing outfit posts lately due to the terrible March weather. Very few outfits look good against dark gray clouds. I promise I will be back here soon with more to say, but more importantly, pictures that can speak for themselves.

screen-shot-2016-10-26-at-9-52-25-pm

Leave a Reply

